Click here to see ratings of this dental office from other patients in Ruston.


Reviews:

by ,
Written onFebruary 17, 2016
It was a great experience everyone is nice and friendly.

5 stars
800 reviews
by ,
Written onFebruary 17, 2016
Olivia absolutely loved her hygienist today! Dr. Johnston and his staff are always polite and professional during our visits. We

appreciate such a great atmosphere and wonderful dental care

5 stars
800 reviews
by
Written onFebruary 16, 2016
Pleasant, efficient, Professional, Skilled

5 stars
800 reviews
by ,
Written onFebruary 15, 2016
I appreciate how sweet they are with my kids and how gentle they are on my teeth.

5 stars
800 reviews
by ,
Written onFebruary 11, 2016
Dr Lamar & his staff are top notch!!

5 stars
800 reviews
by ,
Written onFebruary 9, 2016
My routine cleaning appointment was excellent. I did not have to wait and the hygienist was very professional. This is a well-run

practice, with very up-to-date equipment and friendly, efficient staff.

5 stars
800 reviews
by ,
Written onFebruary 5, 2016
My visit was for a regular checkup and cleaning. I was called back right at my appointment time! The hygienist was so nice and she quickly put me at ease! I’m always nervous when I go to dentist! I also like the text reminder for appointment! Very good experience!!!

5 stars
800 reviews
by ,
Written onFebruary 5, 2016
The service is amazing! All the staff is friendly. They take the time to talk to you and explain everything. They don’t rush and is very gentle. I Highly recommend them to everyone.

5 stars
800 reviews
by ,
Written onFebruary 4, 2016
Excellent visit

5 stars
800 reviews
by ,
Written onFebruary 1, 2016
I just wished I could have had my extraction done today but I will recommend this dentist to anybody. Very friendly professional people.

5 stars
800 reviews

View Larger Map